Address: 17, University blv. Samarkand сity, Samarkand region, Uzbekistan

Phone: +998(66) 233-5647
Fax: +998(66) 233-6306
Email: txudevonxona@umail.uz

Pages

PDF

THE STATUTES OF ADMISSION

Regulatory documents concerning the process of admission to higher education institutions: for the academic year 2019-2020
Resolution of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan PR-4359 "On the parameters of the state order for admission to higher educational institutions of the Republic of Uzbekistan in the 2019/2020 academic year" dated June 17, 2019.
Resolution of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan PR -4319 "On additional measures to improve the admission system by means of testing in higher education institutions" dated May 14, 2019;
Decision of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan № 395 "On measures to introduce certificates of national and international assessment system for admission to higher education institutions" of 13 May 2019;
Decision of the Cabinet of Ministers № 360 "On Approval of Regulations on the Procedure for Transfer, Restoration and Removal of Students of Higher Education Institutions" of 27 April 2019.
Cabinet of Ministers Decision  № 261 of 3 April 2018 on improving the procedure for admission to higher education institutions.
Cabinet of Ministers Decision № 375 of 6 May 2019 on approval of the regulation on the procedure for issuing recommendations for admission to higher education institutions, as well as to higher and secondary special education institutions of the Ministry of Defense, the Ministry of Internal Affairs, the National Guard and the State Customs Committee of the Republic of Uzbekistan for children of internal affairs officers.
Cabinet of Ministers Decision № 417 of 6 May 2019 "approving the Regulation on the procedure for admission to higher education on the basis of additional quotas of State grants for persons with disabilities".
Cabinet of Ministers Decision № 462 of 22 June 2018 on the approval of the regulation on the procedure for issuing recommendations for admission to higher education institutions on the basis of quotas for children of servicemen of the Armed Forces of the Republic of Uzbekistan;
Cabinet of Ministers Decision № 588 of 27 July 2018 on the approval of the regulation on the procedure for admission on the basis of professional (creative) examinations without entrance tests in the areas of bachelor's education requiring a separate talent;
The decision of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan № 914 "On granting privileges at receipt in higher educational institutions to active members of the Union of Youth of Uzbekistan" from November 14, 2017;
Decision of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan № 393 "On approval of the regulations on the admission, transfer, restoration and removal from study of students of higher education institutions" dated June 20, 2017.

Адрес: Узбекистан, г.Самарканд, Университетский бульвар 17

Телефона: +998(66) 233-5647
Fax: +998(66) 233-6306
Email: txudevonxona@umail.uz

Страница

PDF

ПОЛОЖЕНИЯ О ПРИЕМЕ

На  2019-2020 учебный  год
Нормативно-правовые документы  касающиеся   процесса приема  документов  в  Высшие  образовательные учреждения:
Постановление   Президента  Республики Узбекистан  ПП-4359  «О параметрах  государственного заказа при  приеме   в  Высшие образовательные учреждения  Республики Узбекистан  в 2019/2020 учебном  году»  от  17 июня 2019 года;
Постановление  Президента  Республики Узбекистан ПП-4319 «О дополнительных мерах по усовершенствованию системы  приема  посредством  тестовых испытаний  в  Высшие  образовательные  учреждения»  от  14 мая  2019 года;
Решение  Кабинета  Министров  Республики Узбекистан № 395 «О мерах по внедрению сертификатов  системы   национальной и международной  оценки  при  приеме  на  учебу   в  Высшие  образовательные учреждения»  от  13 мая  2019 года;
Решение  Кабинета  Министров  № 360 «Об утверждении   положений  о  порядке перевода,  восстановления  и   отстранения  от  учебы студентов Высших образовательных учреждений»  от  27 апреля  2019 года.
Решение  Кабинета Министров  Республики Узбекистан № 261 «Об усовершенствовании  порядка приема на  учебу  в  Высшие  образовательные учреждения»  от  3 апреля  2018 года.
Решение  Кабинета  Министров Республики Узбекистан № 375 «Об утверждении   положения  о  порядке выдачи  рекомендаций для  приема  на  учебу в  Высшие учебные  заведения,  а  также  в  Высшие  и средние  специальные  учебные заведения Министерства обороны,  Министерства внутренних дел, Национальной  гвардии  и  Государственного таможенного комитета  Республики Узбекистан  детей  сотрудников  органов внутренних  дел»  от  6 мая 2019 года.
Решение Кабинета  Министров № 417 «Об утверждении Положения о порядке  приема  на  учебу   на  основе  дополнительных квот  государственных грантов лиц с  ограниченными возможностями в  высшие  учебные  заведения»;
Решение  Кабинета  Министров Республики Узбекистан  № 462 «Об утверждении положения о порядке выдачи   рекомендаций  для  поступления   на  учебу   в  высшие  образовательные учреждения  на  основе квот  детей   военнослужащих Вооруженных сил Республики Узбекистан»  от  22 июня  2018 года;
Решение  Кабинета  Министров  Республики Узбекистан № 588 «Об утверждении  положения  о порядке приема на  основе  профессиональных (творческих)  экзаменов  без вступительных  тестов  по  направлениям  образования   бакалавриат  требующих  отдельной  одаренности»  от  27 июля 2018 года;
Решение  Кабинета  Министров  Республики Узбекистан  № 914 «О предоставлении  льгот  при  поступлении  в  высшие  образовательные учреждения  активным членам Союза  молодежи Узбекистана» от  14 ноября 2017 года;
Решение  Кабинета  Министров  Республики Узбекистан  № 393 «Об утверждении   положений о порядке приема,  перевода,  восстановления  и  отстранения  от  учебы студентов  высших образовательных учреждений» от  20 июня 2017 года.