Address: 17, University blv. Samarkand сity, Samarkand region, Uzbekistan

Phone: +998(66) 233-5647
Fax: +998(66) 233-6306
Email: info@univ-silkroad.uz

Pages

PDF

Professional development abroad

     An action plan has been developed to improve the qualifications abroad among the faculty and academic staff of the university. To date, 2 members of the university staff have been sent to defend their PhD: Doniyorov Abdurashid, centre IT employee at Seijong University (North Korea), Dilafruz Nabiyev, Assistant of Professor at the Department of General Professional and Specialized Disciplines - at Laas Palmas De Gran Canaria University (Spain).
     And also, in accordance with the signed cooperation agreement between our university and the North Caucasus Federal University, the prospects for inter-university cooperation on joint research activities, in particular, the training of the faculty in NCFU and the training of teaching staff, were discussed, as well as the topic of training students in NCFU.
     It was noted that universities will closely cooperate in discussing the issue of curriculum exchange, holding master classes for both teachers and students. Conducting joint conferences and organizing webinars on the theme: “Image of the territory”
     Candidates are planned for the direction of internships, advanced training, training in magistracy and doctoral studies abroad from the International University of Tourism "Silk Road" in 2019 through the "El Yurt Umidi" Foundation under the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan.
 
Level
 N/S. of  candidates sent abroad
Position
 Name of foreign educational and scientific institutions
Country
1
Doctorate
Nimatov Ibragim
Faculty member
Sahid Tourism Institute
Indonesia
2
Doctorate
Turaev Xamid
 
Head of the department
University of San Yat Sen
China  
3
Doctorate
Nuritdinova Hilola
Faculty member
University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Spain
4
Doctorate
Burxanova Umida
Assistant
University of Bogazichi in Turkey
Turkey
5
Qualification training
Tuxtamishov Aziz
Faculty member
Mersin University
Turkey
6
Qualification training
Umarov Toxir
 
Head of the department
Istanbul University
Turkey
7
Qualification training
Matlabov Sodiq
Head of the department
Istanbul University
Turkey

Адрес: Узбекистан, г.Самарканд, Университетский бульвар 17

Телефона: +998(66) 233-5647
Fax: +998(66) 233-6306
Email: txudevonxona@umail.uz

Страница

PDF

Повышение квалификации за рубежом

     Разработан план мероприятий по повышению квалификации зарубежом профессорско-преподавательского и научного состава университета. На сегодняшний день 2 сотрудника университета направлены для защиты PhD: Дониёров Абдурашид-сотрудник АТМ в университет Сейжонг (Северная Корея), Набиева Дилафруз- ассистент кафедры «Общепрофессиональных и специализированных дисциплин» -  в университет Лаас Палмас Де  Гран Канария (Испания).
     А также, в соответствии подписанного договора о сотрудничестве с Северо-Кавказским Федеральным университетом были обсуждены перспективы межвузовского сотрудничества о совместной научной деятельности, в частности, стажировки профессорско-преподавательского состава в СКФУ и прохождения повышения квалификации преподавателей, а также была затронута тема о прохождении учебной практики студентов в СКФУ.
     Было отмечено, что вузы будут тесно сотрудничать в обсуждении вопроса об обмене учебными планами, проведении мастер-классов, как преподавателям, так и студентам.      Проведение совместных конференций и организаций веб-семинаров на тему: «Имидж территории»
    Кандидаты планируемые для направления по прохождению стажировки, повышению квалификации, обучению в магистратуре и докторантуре зарубежом из Международного университета туризма «Шелковый путь» 2019 году через фонд «Эл юрт умиди» при кабинете министров Республики Узбекистан.
Форма подготовки
Ф.И.О.  кандидатов направляемых за рубеж
Должность
Наименование зарубежного сотрудничествуюшего учебного и научного учреждения
Страна
1
Докторантура
Негматов Ибрагим
Преподаватель
Институт Сахид Туризм
Индонезия
2
Докторантура
Тураев Хамид
Начальник отдела
Университет
Сан Ят Сен
Китай
3
Докторантура
Нуритдинова Хилола
Преподаватель
Университет Лас Палмас Де Гран Канария
Испания
4
Докторантура
Бурханова Умида
Методист
 
Университет Богазичи
Турция
5
Повышение квалификации
Тухтамишев Азиз
Преподаватель
Университет Мерсин
Турция
6
Повышение квалификации
Умаров Тохир
Начальник отдела
Стамбулский университет
Турция
7
Повышение квалификации
Матлабов Содик
Начальник отдела
Стамбулский университет
Турция