Address: 17, University blv. Samarkand сity, Samarkand region, Uzbekistan

Phone: +998(66) 233-5647
Fax: +998(66) 233-6306
Email: txudevonxona@umail.uz

All

All

Events
THE WEATHER

Country program

EXCHANGE RATES

In honor of the International Olympic Day in the city of Samarkand a mass walking marathon was held.

Today, in honor of the International Olympic Day in the city of Samarkand, a mass walking marathon took place, starting from the beginning of Bustonsaroy Street, more precisely near the Samarkand State Institute of Foreign Languages, to the Dynamo Stadium.

Learn more

The fifth principle is to ensure the employment of women and the meaningful organization of youth leisure.

In order to ensure the implementation of the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated March 19, 2019 “On enhancing the spirituality of young people and the content organization of their leisure time”, on June 19, 2019, the “Silk Road” University students met with the chairperson of the women's council of the city Samarkand Z.P. Rakhmonova and the chief specialist of the Association of Youth Business of Uzbekistan Uliev Abbos.

Learn more

Popularization of the culture of the readership among students

In order to ensure the implementation of the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated March 19, 2019 “On enhancing the spirituality of young people and the meaningful organization of their leisure time”, on June 17, 2019, Professor of Samarkand State University Usmon Kobilov met with students at the "Silk Road" International University of Tourism.

Learn more

June 14 - World Blood Donor Day

June 14, 2019 in the city of Samarkand was held a marathon dedicated to the World Blood Donor Day. The marathon was attended by students and faculty members of the "Silk Road" International University of Tourism.

Learn more

Vigilance is a requirement of time!

On June 7, 2019, for students of the Faculty of «Tourism Management» of the «Silk Road» International University of Tourism, was held a spiritual and educational event on the theme: “We are against radicalism, missionary work and polytheism”.

Learn more

On April 12, 2019, at the International Tourism University "Silk Road", was organized three-month courses where a group of 20 student guides - volunteers –took part.

On April 12, 2019, at the International Tourism University "Silk Road", was organized three-month courses where a group of 20 student guides - volunteers –took part.

Learn more

Geography of tourist destinations: "Bibi-Khanym"

On May 31, 2019, students and faculty members of the “Silk Road” University visited the «Bibi-Khanym» complex to conduct practical training on the geography of tourist destinations. Students were introduced to tourist attractions and historical facts of the «Bibi-Khanym» complex. They studied and considered the features of the main and additional services, as well as the principle of the interior of the «Bibi-Khanym» Hotel, located opposite the complex.

Learn more

June 1 - International Children's Day

Also after the marathon, in the park named by Alisher Navoi was held an event dedicated to June 1 - International Day for the Protection of Children, where everyone could take part. Exhibitions of art and applied arts of children, concert programs of young talents from music schools and other interesting events. were organized for them

Learn more

    Showing 1-8 of 36 items.
    191
    171
    170
    168
    164
    161
    159
    158

Адрес: Узбекистан, г.Самарканд, Университетский бульвар 17

Телефона: +998(66) 233-5647
Fax: +998(66) 233-6306
Email: txudevonxona@umail.uz

Все

Все

события
ПРОГНОЗ ПОГОДЫ

ГОСУДАРСТВЕННАЯ ПРОГРАММА

КУРС ВАЛЮТ

В честь Международного олимпийского дня в городе Самарканд прошел марафон массовой ходьбы.

Сегодня в честь Международного олимпийского дня в городе Самарканд прошел марафон массовой ходьбы, взявшего старт с начала улицы Бустонсарой, точнее около Самаркандского государственного института иностранных языков, до стадиона «Динамо».

Подробнее

Пятый принцип – обеспечение занятости женщин и содержательной организации досуга молодежи

В целях обеспечения выполнения Указа Президента Республики Узбекистан от 19 марта 2019 года «О повышении духовности молодежи и содержательной организации их досуга», 19 июня 2019 года в Международном университете туризма «Шелковый путь» прошла встреча студентов университета «Шелковый путь» с председателем женского совета города

Подробнее

Популяризация культуры читательской аудитории среди студентов

В целях обеспечения выполнения Указа Президента Республики Узбекистан от 19 марта 2019 года «О повышение духовности молодежи и содержательной организации их досуга» с целью популяризации культуры читательской аудитории среди студентов, 17 июня 2019 года в Международном университете туризма «Шелковый путь» состоялась встреча профессора Самаркандского государственного университета Усмона Кобилова со студентами университета «Шелковый путь».

Подробнее

14 июня – Всемирный день донора

14 июня 2019 в городе Самарканд прошел марафон, посвященный Всемирному дню донора крови. На марафоне приняли участие студенты и профессорско-преподавательский состав Международного университета туризма «Шелковый Путь».

Подробнее

Бдительность – требование времени!

7 июня 2019 года, для студентов факультета «Менежмент туризма» международного университета туризма «Шелковый путь» было проведено духовно-просветительское мероприятие на тему: «Мы против радикализма, миссионерства и политеизма».

Подробнее

о гидах-волонтерах осуществляющих деятельность в Международном университете туризма “Шелковый путь” начальника отдела продвижения деятельности университета

12 апреля 2019 года, в Международном университете туризма “Шелковый путь” организована группа студентов гидов - волонтеров состоящая из 20 человек, для которых организованы трехмесячные курсы гидов.

Подробнее

География туристских дестинаций: «Биби-Ханым»

31 мая 2019 года студенты и профессорско-преподавательский состав Университета «Шелковый путь» посетили комплекс «Биби-Ханым» для проведения практических занятий по географии туристских дестинаций. Студенты были ознакомлены с туристическими достопримечательностями и историческими фактами комплекса «Биби- Ханым». Они изучили и рассмотрели особенности основного и дополнительного обслуживания, а также принцип интерьера, гостиницы «Биби-Ханым», расположенного напротив комплекса.

Подробнее

1 июня – Международный день защиты детей

Так же после марафона, в парке им. Алишера Навои прошли мероприятия, посвященное 1 июня – Международному дню защиты детей, где все желающие могли принять участие. Для них были организованны выставки художественного и прикладного творчества детей, концертные программы юных дарований из музыкальных школ и другие интересные мероприятия.

Подробнее

    Показаны записи 1-8 из 36.
    191
    171
    170
    168
    164
    161
    159
    158