Address: 17, University blv. Samarkand сity, Samarkand region, Uzbekistan

Phone: +998(66) 233-5647
Fax: +998(66) 233-6306
Email: txudevonxona@umail.uz

All

All

Events
THE WEATHER

Country program

EXCHANGE RATES

Fire Safety Training Seminar

On September 9, 2019, a training seminar on fire safety measures was held for students and faculty of the University at the «Silk Road» International University of Tourism.

Learn more

New Features with the «Silk-Road Universities Network» (SUN)

As previously reported, representatives of the «Silk Road» University are located in Kazakhstan. The main purpose of the visit of the representatives of the «Silk Road» International University of Tourism to Kazakhstan is to participate in the 5th General Assembly of the “Silk-Road Universities Network” (SUN), which takes place from September 18 to September 21, 2019 in Almaty jointly organized with Kazakh National University named after Al-Farabi.

Learn more

Seminar from the director of the company "Uzbekistan-Singapore Tourism Center" Rudy Fang

September 12, 2019 a seminar was held from the director of the “Uzbekistan-Singapore Tourism Center”, Rudy Fang, at the “Silk Road” International University of Tourism.

Learn more

Scientific-practical seminar on the theme: "Development of tourism infrastructure and an innovative approach to creating a favorable tourist environment"

July 17, 2019 in the "Silk Road" International University of Tourism was held a scientific and practical seminar on the theme: "Development of tourism infrastructure and an innovative approach to creating a favorable tourist environment."

Learn more

Representative of the University of South Carolina (USA) Mark S. Rosenbaum at «Silk Road» International University of Tourism

From 6 to 8 June 2019, representative of the University of South Carolina College of Hospitality, Retail and Sport Management, Specialist of the Fulbright Program Dr. Mark S. Rosenbaum, will hold a seminar on the theme: “Debunking the myth of publishing” for the administration and faculty members of the “Silk Road” International University of Tourism.

Learn more

HOW TO PUBLISH IN HIGH-IMPACT JOURNALS?

On May 30, 2019, at the initiative of the University administration, a training seminar was held for faculty members to prepare and publish articles in internationally recognized scientific journals on the topic “How to publish articles in high-performance journals (Impact Factor)?”.

Learn more

Seminar from the representative of UNIMAS (University of Malaysia, Sarawak)

On May 27, 2019, a representative of UNIMAS (University of Malaysia, Sarawak) Shaik Azahar Hussain arrived at the «Silk Road» International University of Tourism and held a master class on “Developing domestic tourism”, where faculty and administration of the University participated.

Learn more

Seminar in the framework of the contest “Big Idea Challenge”

On May 21, 2019, a teacher of the “Silk Road” International University of Tourism Abdusaidova Shirin held a seminar for university students as part of the “Big Idea Challenge” competition from the Creative Spark program.

Learn more

    Showing 1-8 of 18 items.
    247
    233
    227
    200
    163
    155
    153
    149

Адрес: Узбекистан, г.Самарканд, Университетский бульвар 17

Телефона: +998(66) 233-5647
Fax: +998(66) 233-6306
Email: txudevonxona@umail.uz

Все

Все

события
ПРОГНОЗ ПОГОДЫ

ГОСУДАРСТВЕННАЯ ПРОГРАММА

КУРС ВАЛЮТ

Новые возможности с «Silk-Road Universities Network (SUN)»

Как ранее сообщалось, что представители Университета «Шелковый путь» находятся в Казахстане. Основной целью визита представителей Международного университета туризма «Шелковый путь» в Казахстан, является участие в 5-ой Генеральной ассамблее «Silk-Road Universities Network» (SUN), которая проходит с 18 по 21 сентября 2019 года в г. Алмата совместно соорганизованная с Казахским национальным университетом им. Аль-Фараби.

Подробнее

Семинар от директора компании «Uzbekistan-Singapore Tourism Center» Rudy Fang

12 сентября 2019 года прошел семинар от директора компании «Uzbekistan-Singapore Tourism Center» Rudy Fang в Международном университете туризма «Шелковый путь».

Подробнее

Научно-практический семинар на тему: «Развитие инфраструктуры туризма и инновационный подход к созданию благоприятной туристической среды»

17 июля 2019 года в Международном университете туризма «Шелковый путь» был проведен научно-практический семинар на тему: «Развитие инфраструктуры туризма и инновационный подход к созданию благоприятной туристической среды».

Подробнее

Представитель University of South Carolina (США) Dr. Mark S. Rosenbaum‏ в Международном университете туризма «Шелковый путь»

С 6 по 8 июня 2019 года представитель University of South Carolina Колледжа гостеприимства, розничного и спортивного менеджмента, специалист Программы Фулбрайт Dr. Mark S. Rosenbaum‏ , проведет семинар на тему: «Разоблачение мифов о публикации» (Debunking the myth of publishing) для администрации и профессорско-преподавательского состава Международного университета туризма «Шелковый путь».

Подробнее

HOW TO PUBLISH IN HIGH-IMPACT JOURNALS?

30 мая 2019 года по инициативе администрации Университета был проведен семинар-тренинг для профессорско-преподавательского состава, с целью подготовки и публикации статей в признанных во всем мире научных журналах, на тему «Как опубликовывать статьи в высокоэффективных журналах (Impact Factor)?”.

Подробнее

Семинар от представителя UNIMAS (University of Malaysia, Sarawak)

27 мая 2019 года в Международный университет туризма «Шелковый путь» прибыл представитель UNIMAS (University of Malaysia, Sarawak) Shaik Azahar Hussain и провел мастер-класс на тему «Развитие внутреннего туризма», для профессорско-преподавательского состава и администрации университета.

Подробнее

Семинар в рамках конкурса «Big Idea Challenge»

21 мая 2019 года преподавателем Международного университета туризма «Шелковый путь» Абдусаидовой Ширин был проведен семинар для студентов университета в рамках конкурса «Big Idea Challenge» от программы Creative Spark.

Подробнее

Состоялся семинар-тренинг на тему “Важность статей и тезисов при организации научно-исследовательской деятельности студентов”

21 мая 2019 года, по инициативе отдела по организации научно-исследовательской деятельности одаренных студентов Международного университета туризма “Шелковый путь”, при содействии Самаркандского регионального отдела академии наук Турон, состоялся сминар-тренинг на тему “Важность статей и тезисов при организации научно-исследовательской деятельности студентов”.

Подробнее

    Показаны записи 1-8 из 17.
    233
    227
    200
    163
    155
    153
    149
    148