Marketing department

Department Engineer: Kholikov Nodirjon Abduhalil ugli

Phone: +99897 575-80-02

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Economist of department: Kudratova Nozanin Alamovna

Phone: 399-75-77

The Department of Marketing of the "Silk Road" International University of Tourism is one of the components of the University, which is based on the Statute of the University and the Department Charter, and in its actual operation uses the laws of the Republic of Uzbekistan, decrees of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan, orders, instructions and instructions of the Ministry of Education, as well as orders, decrees and instructions of the university rector.

Functions of the Department:

  • Perfomance of the tasks specified in the National Program on personnel preparation at the university;
  • Monitoring and control over implementation of laws of the Republic of Uzbekistan on higher education, decrees and orders of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan, decrees and orders of the Ministry, orders, modems, Rector of the University;
  • Preparation of analytical opinions on research and employment of graduates, services on training and formation of order portfolio in the international market;
  • In order to define the admission criteria to create a "portfolio of orders" for state grants and acceptance of payments taking into account the existing areas of education in the field of vocational education (training) of the employer (enterprise or organization) or qualification requirements;
  • Creation of educational and research and production centers, agreements on material and technical cooperation with enterprises and institutions where students are trained and their employment;
  • To provide information about graduates of the University through regional and national mass media (newspapers, magazines, radio, television, e-learning) and post them on the University website;
  • Provide the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education with a special working group to coordinate graduates and monitor young professionals to determine the needs of future Master's degree candidates in science and education;
  • Establishing and concluding contracts with enterprises, organizations and private farms to determine the basics of industrial and diploma practice for students;
  • Upon completion of studies of students admitted to the higher education institution on the basis of the state grant to form bilateral agreements on three-year work experience at the place of distribution.

New on the website

Contacts

Samarkand city, Republic of Uzbekistan, 140104, 17, University boulevard.

Social networks

Отдел маркетинга

29

Инженер отдела: Холиқов Нодиржон Абдухалил ўғли

Телефон: +99897 575-80-02

Email: Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра. 

Экономист отдела: Кудратова Нозанин Аъламовна

Телефон: 399-75-77

Отдел маркетинга Международного университета туризма «Шёлковый путь» является одной из составных частей университета, которая основана на Уставе университета и Уставе отдела, а в его практической работе использует законы Республики Узбекистан, Указы Президента Республики Узбекистан, приказы, распоряжения и распоряжения Министерства образования, а также приказы, распоряжения и поручения ректора университета.

Функции отдела:

  • Выполнение задач, указанных в Национальной программе по подготовке кадров в университете;
  • Мониторинг и контроль исполнения законов Республики Узбекистан о высшем образовании, постановлений и распоряжений Республики Узбекистан, постановлений и распоряжений Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан, постановлений и распоряжений Министерства, приказов, модемов, ректора Университета;
  • Подготовка аналитических заключений по проведению исследований и трудоустройству выпускников, услуги по обучению и формированию портфеля заказов на международном рынке;
  • В целях определения критериев приема создать «портфель заказов» для государственных грантов и приема платежей с учетом существующих направлений образования в области профессиональной подготовки (обучения) работодателя (предприятия или организации) или квалификационных требований;
  • Создание образовательных и научно-производственных центров, договоров о материально-техническом сотрудничестве с предприятиями и организациями, где обучаются студенты и их трудоустройство;
  • Предоставлять информацию о выпускниках Университета через региональные и общенациональные средства массовой информации (газеты, журналы, радио, телевидение, электронное обучение) и размещать их на веб-сайте университета;
  • Обеспечение Министерством высшего и среднего специального образования специальной рабочей группой для координации работы выпускников и мониторинга молодых специалистов для определения в потребности кадров имеющих степень магистра в области науки и образования в  будущем;
  • Установление и заключение договоров с предприятиями, организациями и частными фермерскими хозяйствами на определение у студентов основ производственной и дипломной практики;
  • По окончании обучения студентов принятых в вуз на основе государственного гранта составить двусторонние соглашения о трехлетней отработке по месту распределения.

Контакты

г.Самарканд, Узбекистан, 140104, Университетский бульвар 17

Социальные сети

© Copyright Международный университет туризма «Шелковый путь» 2018-2020. Design by Samcity Media