Address: 17, University blv. Samarkand сity, Samarkand region, Uzbekistan

Phone: +998(66) 233-5647
Fax: +998(66) 233-6306
Email: txudevonxona@umail.uz

NEWS

PDF

2019-06-28 18:42:55 331

On the occasion of Youth Day - June 30, an event was organized under the title “Youth on the Path to a Great Future”.

Example blog post alt

    Every year on June 30 Uzbekistan celebrates Youth Day. On the eve of the holiday throughout the week, celebratory, spiritual and educational events, sports competitions and cultural programs are held throughout Uzbekistan.
    June 28, 2019 at the "Silk Road"  International University of Tourism at the initiative of the organization "Union of Youth" held an event dedicated to the Day of Youth on the theme: "Youth on the path to a great future." The best and most active students of the "Silk Road” University were awarded with gifts and diplomas.
    Also, this event was organized in the execution of the five important initiatives of the Head of our state. As it is known, President Uzbekistani S. Shirya Mirziyoyev put forward initiatives to organize the strengthening of young people's interest in music, arts, literature, theater and other forms of art, physical hardening of young people, increasing the spirituality of young people, widespread promotion of reading books, etc.

Адрес: Узбекистан, г.Самарканд, Университетский бульвар 17

Телефона: +998(66) 233-5647
Fax: +998(66) 233-6306
Email: txudevonxona@umail.uz

НОВОСТИ

PDF

2019-06-28 18:42:55 290

По случаю «Дня молодежи - 30 июня» было организовано мероприятие под названием «Молодежь на пути к великому будущему».

Example blog post alt

     Ежегодно 30 июня в Узбекистане отмечается День молодёжи. В преддверии праздника на протяжении недели по всему Узбекистану проходят праздничные, духовно-просветительские мероприятия, спортивные состязания и культурные программы.

28 июня 2019 года в Международном университете туризма «Шелковый путь» по инициативе организации «Союза молодежи» прошло мероприятие, посвящённое Дню молодежи на тему: «Молодежь на пути к великому будущему». Самые лучшие и активные студенты Университета «Шелковый путь» были награждены памятными подарками и дипломами.
     Также данное мероприятие организовано во исполнения Пяти важных инициатив Главы нашего государства. Как известно, Президент Узбекистна Ш.Мирзиёев выдвинул инициативы по организации усиления интереса молодежи к музыке, художествам, литературе, театру и другим видам искусства, физической закалки молодежи, повышению духовности молодежи, широкой пропаганде чтения книг и т.д.